International certification
Australia SAA certification

RCM authentication

1) Safety (product safety certification)

  • Product safety certification includes two parts: electrical products are divided into control type electrical (Prescribed, Product) and non controlled products (Non-prescribed, product).

2) EMC (electromagnetic compatibility)

  • The electromagnetic compatibility of Australia with program covers a wide range of products, including motor drive and heating electric appliances, electric tools and similar products, lights and similar equipment, television receivers and audio equipment, information technology products, industrial science and medical equipment, fire engines and welding equipment etc..

SAA certification required to submit information

1) SAA certification application form

2) product manual

3) product nameplate

4) provide effective test reports (CB reports or Australian test reports)

Introduction of Australian certification mark